Prompt CUDA build as an option if NVCC is available 24/5024/3
authorJaemin Choi <jchoi157@illinois.edu>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 22:28:42 +0000 (18:28 -0400)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 19:01:07 +0000 (14:01 -0500)
commitab6aa071a22b82310997559d42dec2c7c167a6ed
tree7eefa339808ca9d6d4cd0a52fddb6a03ef2b5e5c
parent29ed39e7ea707d45c558479621b391d35440b8c2
Prompt CUDA build as an option if NVCC is available

Change-Id: I947dc83aa54a47833e4d0087be97458e5e855fd5
smart-build.pl