Update emails in LICENSE from @cs.uiuc.edu to @illinois.edu 67/1967/2
authorRonak Buch <rabuch2@illinois.edu>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 02:09:23 +0000 (21:09 -0500)
committerSam White <white67@illinois.edu>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 18:16:54 +0000 (13:16 -0500)
commitab467cc0435993ec9b3dddbd2d00624172753446
tree9840bfb745cc5400402c4f4311022aef1382c77b
parent7cd9d2b5b6b73dcd57bc906efb9d53791c0cdf62
Update emails in LICENSE from @cs.uiuc.edu to @illinois.edu

Change-Id: Iee7cb653cafff0911e5a8aba4e2b07d94c283389
LICENSE