CkIO test: clean up all output
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 00:27:36 +0000 (19:27 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 23:29:04 +0000 (18:29 -0500)
commita9ae37aba7c9fc5e6d5ef2704904e12f9770e265
treec38f19bc6841152dc85179514198943d1f0d6cca
parent3a2b764bf9adbd41558a18f52e4b2f2fb3399c9c
CkIO test: clean up all output
tests/charm++/io/Makefile