Update LZ4 to 1.8.3 15/5015/2
authorEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 18:05:19 +0000 (13:05 -0500)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 16:54:37 +0000 (11:54 -0500)
commita95627a92d15e532bfc331f02fdbb1ffb2f57733
treee59fa12452a995c3dff90058a66d453b20774712
parentc7086f0b5147e09e1e943440a3f01458776828bb
Update LZ4 to 1.8.3

Change-Id: I741d1d2cbb25ef47930bafd868948c750ea80377
src/arch/util/lz4.c [changed mode: 0644->0755]
src/arch/util/lz4.h [changed mode: 0644->0755]