Fix to the readonly delegated proxy workaround.
authorLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@talent.cs.illinois.edu>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 01:41:17 +0000 (20:41 -0500)
committerLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@talent.cs.illinois.edu>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 18:13:09 +0000 (13:13 -0500)
commita9458186f80807cfd4fc4ee183b292b0b1e95b13
tree08f554d4d201876d49f8caef7969e7aac2d87072
parente04a0808d318da28e2d22e9817720cddc0868485
Fix to the readonly delegated proxy workaround.
src/ck-core/ck.C