Don't allow __int128 when building GPU Manager, as nvcc does not support it.
authorLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@illinois.edu>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 23:54:21 +0000 (18:54 -0500)
committerLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@illinois.edu>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 23:55:40 +0000 (18:55 -0500)
commita82053e87d3e029c7c4ae5e9f6b6ea2e020e4995
tree5ef14deae0613bc488f24cf61c7395d1a21c448e
parentd73cda189fe448b9ec5e291d0a4d8c36f2abc2aa
Don't allow __int128 when building GPU Manager, as nvcc does not support it.
src/arch/mpi-crayxe/conv-mach-cuda.h
src/arch/mpi-linux-x86_64/conv-mach-cuda.h
src/arch/net-linux-x86_64/conv-mach-cuda.h