Add fwd declaration to make header self-sufficient
authorRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 16:11:10 +0000 (11:11 -0500)
committerRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 21:55:07 +0000 (16:55 -0500)
commita7872ea3bf4d34212bd571e9b85651fe1bed690e
tree5393a4ee98e60cb649469a74d927f3ef82573f95
parent0a9ab8189fdc94df22ead94b7d4b045ff340df93
Add fwd declaration to make header self-sufficient
src/ck-core/ckarrayindex.h