NDMeshStreamer: fixing a bug in the array interface due to improper casting
authorLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@illinois.edu>
Fri, 2 Mar 2012 20:06:54 +0000 (14:06 -0600)
committerLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@illinois.edu>
Fri, 2 Mar 2012 20:12:53 +0000 (14:12 -0600)
commita6be00b5cd23e33df6e0c845547ba461382565c1
treea8efc5c6164fc137a3193303cc67b8df8082c59b
parente40e116e8cef5c5d301ac9d8b123157168d821b2
NDMeshStreamer: fixing a bug in the array interface due to improper casting
src/libs/ck-libs/NDMeshStreamer/NDMeshStreamer.h