Added charm4py build target, renamed charmpy to charm4py in comments 04/4804/2
authorJuan Galvez <jjgalvez@illinois.edu>
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 19:27:52 +0000 (13:27 -0600)
committerSam White <white67@illinois.edu>
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 15:08:01 +0000 (09:08 -0600)
commita505a62b3ba3339770e41040357883c8db1124eb
treefc7bb9bd4607eb92499409e88d57bb9d61c86837
parent1f37a2320ce8b22c56b934b398c97a623f9c883b
Added charm4py build target, renamed charmpy to charm4py in comments

Change-Id: I048fc027597282cc3fe2fb8a7dfc4b1d384a40e9
14 files changed:
README.charm4py [moved from README.charmpy with 90% similarity]
build
src/ck-core/charm++.h
src/ck-core/charm.h
src/ck-core/ck.C
src/ck-core/ckcallback.C
src/ck-core/ckcallback.h
src/ck-core/ckreduction.C
src/ck-core/ckreduction.h
src/ck-core/init.C
src/ck-core/register.C
src/scripts/Makefile
src/scripts/configure.ac
src/util/cmitls.c