build: Don't create the lib_so folder if --build-shared is not specified 95/4895/5
authorEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 21:44:33 +0000 (15:44 -0600)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 02:21:38 +0000 (20:21 -0600)
commita46f1aeddd5f92e35fd9e6134a27ed0ced3dbbfe
tree67a516c7bdfedcee47c7a3c328244d96d591809b
parentdbc4fedba9404854d03392e4074348d5eb6a043c
build: Don't create the lib_so folder if --build-shared is not specified

Change-Id: Ic04335dff8ab7db8435217b71054a03e8e9dbe45
build
src/scripts/Makefile
src/scripts/charmc