mpi-bluegeneq-smp changes.
authorSameer Kumar <sameerk@us.ibm.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 10:53:02 +0000 (05:53 -0500)
committerSameer Kumar <sameerk@us.ibm.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 10:56:19 +0000 (05:56 -0500)
commita45c0a7272038e32494a1bd9449a696120f599de
tree5a6403091323785282a0836f79f438d2bc7a436b
parentc3548caed1f05f82460319a62309b9dca657fe54
mpi-bluegeneq-smp changes.
src/arch/mpi-bluegeneq/conv-mach-smp.h