ZC Direct API: make isRegistered and layerInfo private in CkNcpyBuffer class 21/4421/2
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 21:01:25 +0000 (16:01 -0500)
committerNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 20:10:29 +0000 (15:10 -0500)
commita43fdd3785f7c2aa95ed9df8dd7696ceb90c4092
tree4e94b5d9b50b140033074281907f7b50f44fc8fe
parente34cbff8d212fc9db073047e6201463737f95cc9
ZC Direct API: make isRegistered and layerInfo private in CkNcpyBuffer class

Change-Id: I2879ec4fc7cb86ee923e4204a3de931d894ffd0d
src/ck-core/ckrdma.h