Bug fix in compilation of sockRoutines; macro define at compile time
authorNikhil Jain <nikhil@illinois.edu>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 03:13:01 +0000 (22:13 -0500)
committerNikhil Jain <nikhil@illinois.edu>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 04:05:41 +0000 (23:05 -0500)
commita316ff3a9582bcfa435f7e2fcad6c3633d718a30
tree5500f7c169a006579cda1accec84bc4f454a4ddd
parent4676339af230da4bc96d9cfe1ee8b74f8335624f
Bug fix in compilation of  sockRoutines; macro define at compile time
src/arch/net/charmrun/Makefile
src/scripts/Makefile
src/scripts/Makefile.win32
src/util/sockRoutines.c