CkIO test: use the session commit variant phil/ckio-next
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 01:46:25 +0000 (20:46 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 23:29:14 +0000 (18:29 -0500)
commita284821702d7d516c2bd7fe65c4a865f3e2e01b7
tree01e3f7c515c4836643303428ebf56114163fa938
parent2e0f61b8f2b39ebed86f9b6e6239227882c8970b
CkIO test: use the session commit variant
tests/charm++/io/iotest.ci