Adding missing noop functions to trace-converse to match ck-trace
authorNikhil Jain <nikhil@illinois.edu>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 06:36:33 +0000 (01:36 -0500)
committerNikhil Jain <nikhil@illinois.edu>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 06:41:12 +0000 (01:41 -0500)
commita09cdc545561b8b8d2e77d30084b2b7196c4e8c1
treeab71b13110e2e80f1fb7dce1d3ce0378f018cb55
parentda87620c56e4af3b11122c6e9a047332dbddd5ba
Adding missing noop functions to trace-converse to match ck-trace
src/ck-perf/trace-converse.c