darwin: do not use _XOPEN_SOURCE 35/5035/3
authorMatthias Diener <mdiener@illinois.edu>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 19:53:05 +0000 (14:53 -0500)
committerMatthias Diener <mdiener@illinois.edu>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 19:57:23 +0000 (14:57 -0500)
commita09561dc93c50d3defab88ce697256d92ed6256b
tree22dcfd1d818d874803c31d6bccb111f93d6c8236
parentaf333bb84d3d118296b044154da6455c51e20c60
darwin: do not use _XOPEN_SOURCE

_XOPEN_SOURCE was only used to support context
threads on Darwin but defining it causes compilation
problems with other libraries.

Change-Id: I921264f40ea0f228991d9cfe9166169a36d083d3
src/arch/mpi-darwin-x86_64/conv-mach.h
src/arch/multicore-darwin-x86_64/conv-mach.h
src/arch/netlrts-darwin-x86_64/conv-mach.h
src/conv-core/threads.c