AMPI: use ampi compiler wrappers for tests/examples and encourage its use in docs 88/2488/4
authorSam White <white67@illinois.edu>
Wed, 3 May 2017 01:44:07 +0000 (20:44 -0500)
committerRonak Buch <rabuch2@illinois.edu>
Wed, 3 May 2017 20:11:06 +0000 (15:11 -0500)
commit9e7deee71b50702c7a757815b3d830d9c73359bf
treeb053c46d8e285f6319a4ae41c06532563d448be2
parent8f5ce6fb88958f4fe4e71fca8d37d1e0d4d352ba
AMPI: use ampi compiler wrappers for tests/examples and encourage its use in docs

AMPI's compiler wrappers do more than 'charmc -language ampi', see ampiCC.in

Change-Id: I42f187e2e7089c53a38aad4f57de9875b78959a3
README.ampi
doc/ampi/manual.tex
examples/ampi/alltoall/Makefile
examples/ampi/onesided/Makefile
examples/ampi/pingpong/Makefile
tests/ampi/chkpt/Makefile
tests/ampi/fallreduce/Makefile
tests/ampi/speed/Makefile