doc: Corrections to IFEM rst manual 63/4963/2
authorMichael Robson <mprobson@illinois.edu>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 21:23:08 +0000 (15:23 -0600)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 01:43:58 +0000 (19:43 -0600)
commit9d7a746984ca16d679f42a98fa7af66b75098a88
treee235c94e047921b5b3ecbefaa7dc5dd066d3228f
parent0bc6c316da9c9d20cbdde8a053a95c32278aeb91
doc: Corrections to IFEM rst manual

Change-Id: I5f7a829b6c06ecf71b159329f815f4d3c9e8cf6a
doc/ifem/manual.rst