netlrts: replace some CMK_SHARED_VARS_UNAVAILABLE with not CMK_SMP
authorYanhuaSun <sun51@illinois.edu>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 22:53:42 +0000 (16:53 -0600)
committerNikhil Jain <nikhil@illinois.edu>
Fri, 24 May 2013 20:27:17 +0000 (15:27 -0500)
commit9d4f25292b31cd17d873b0f99bad8ce547898da4
treeac2e0000b3ebc11077e58d5a4689a24e217d73c8
parentea62d8549c7514bd483c0360bbb117d406c248e0
netlrts: replace some CMK_SHARED_VARS_UNAVAILABLE with not CMK_SMP
src/arch/net/machine-persistent.c
src/arch/net/machine-tcp.c
src/arch/net/machine.c
src/ck-core/ck.C
src/conv-core/converse.h