ICC dislikes FOO in expressions after #define FOO (sans value)
authorPhillip Miller <mille121@honest3.ncsa.uiuc.edu>
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 21:17:24 +0000 (16:17 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 22:13:12 +0000 (17:13 -0500)
commit9bde8f8921c7222738026183e4534e0f119d358d
tree1e0ddd0a7126898ab2ff9dc06a947c6782d07e03
parentc0df699a927a1ae236468a9a41e228fa357d0cbb
ICC dislikes FOO in expressions after #define FOO (sans value)
build