Enable ZC Direct API for multicore builds to support the refactored ZC EM API 59/4859/2
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 18:42:05 +0000 (12:42 -0600)
committerNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 18:50:36 +0000 (12:50 -0600)
commit99d238f24b717d3b2985268bf3cc34c94dd9c168
tree542f5406b077f45d5a4595aaea09e168e5c8dbb3
parent02dd7dac0cd2befa6b6ce5441b1e043b7c49e141
Enable ZC Direct API for multicore builds to support the refactored ZC EM API

This commit removes the unused ZC EM API from multicore builds.
Additionally, this commit resolves the multicore build failure
seen in last night's autobuild.

Error message:
../../../../bin/charmc -g -Werror=vla  -o lbObject.o lbObject.C
/scratch/autobuild/multicore/charm/multicore-linux-x86_64/bin/../lib/libck.a(init.o):
In function `_initCharm(int, char**)':
/scratch/autobuild/multicore/charm/multicore-linux-x86_64/tmp/init.C:1293:
undefined reference to `CmiSetEMNcpyAckHandler'
/scratch/autobuild/multicore/charm/multicore-linux-x86_64/bin/../lib/libck.a(ckrdma.o):
In function `handleReverseEntryMethodApiCompletion(ncpystruct*)':
/scratch/autobuild/multicore/charm/multicore-linux-x86_64/tmp/ckrdma.C:639:
undefined reference to `CmiInvokeRemoteAckHandler'
collect2: error: ld returned 1 exit status

Change-Id: I8b05d7253458cd49d253d112e73e112873f312c2
src/arch/netlrts/conv-common.h
src/arch/netlrts/machine-onesided.h