support: handle file rename s/convcore.c/convcore.C/ 51/4851/2
authorEric Bohm <ebohm@illinois.edu>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 21:26:37 +0000 (15:26 -0600)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 22:22:22 +0000 (16:22 -0600)
commit98727356f610e8a5d966fbfec4646a4568a2058e
tree85f97cd33a2c8fa7855f17a57e9d1d114f0bf24a
parent6ae9cfae9eb4c6f2fe8028383c6db187e5352336
support: handle file rename s/convcore.c/convcore.C/

Change-Id: If4bdbf59975e0d6d12d44a5717c982044965f88a
coverage/ck-convcore-summary.C