CkIO: Really dumb error in session setup, should have caught it much earlier
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 23:42:26 +0000 (18:42 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 23:29:07 +0000 (18:29 -0500)
commit970cf8f6d51c2dd3972d3c2eb814f76a01b47de7
tree0125bf8b68974f67a595e31fea320786136e68f4
parent7b7b6438b2a60b6d501a208ac4ce985e1c4ed75c
CkIO: Really dumb error in session setup, should have caught it much earlier
src/libs/ck-libs/io/ckio.C