Bug #1811: cross section reduction accepts a callback now 46/3846/8
authorraghavendrak <raghavendra066@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 19:22:04 +0000 (14:22 -0500)
committerSam White <white67@illinois.edu>
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 15:33:24 +0000 (10:33 -0500)
commit97070c54c75720b901e1e6fcae027738f844f525
tree1f90e3e532dd101d35d4c717677a90dc19d026d2
parent943228eaf19fad18b9ff00ba010ad7b4a132de01
Bug #1811: cross section reduction accepts a callback now

Previously setReductionClient was required for call back to work in
cross section reduction. With this patch there is no longer that
requirement.

Change-Id: If823a73f1a15f6210dcd99e054912b7242330ef1
doc/charm++/sections.tex
examples/charm++/hello/Makefile
examples/charm++/hello/xarraySection/Makefile
examples/charm++/hello/xarraySection/hello.C
src/ck-core/XArraySectionReducer.h
src/ck-core/ckmulticast.C