Charj: convert assert to use explicitly named tokens
authorAaron Becker <akbecker@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 20:35:13 +0000 (15:35 -0500)
committerAaron Becker <akbecker@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 21:00:51 +0000 (16:00 -0500)
commit92ec4919c0d3d4ce869b8da8f1ee0e262b07efcd
tree7cca3741e25ea6f3c898853d4ebf799870c5b5e2
parentabe22d14c6d9f1431809ccf0caadd387fa10c6d6
Charj: convert assert to use explicitly named tokens
src/langs/charj/src/charj/translator/Charj.g