Zerocopy Direct API: Elevate CMA API usage to the charm layer 09/4209/6
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Fri, 18 May 2018 20:37:20 +0000 (15:37 -0500)
committerNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 22:24:50 +0000 (17:24 -0500)
commit9271b3b01bebddc10b87803afc2f621ffde28611
tree8489a72fe33dcadf426c45aa905be29ae9aabb63
parent6aae04c4104dc76e989a9d9199aa8d614186069a
Zerocopy Direct API: Elevate CMA API usage to the charm layer

This patch also includes other refactoring for the Zerocopy API that
is required for upcoming changes in order to make its usage more flexible

Change-Id: I66ee2250848992f073771941bbf582d3ae884c44
src/arch/util/machine-rdma.h
src/ck-core/ckrdma.C
src/ck-core/ckrdma.h
src/conv-core/conv-rdma.c
src/conv-core/conv-rdma.h