Correct reduction
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 21:55:45 +0000 (16:55 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 23:28:26 +0000 (18:28 -0500)
commit9268f1342f5c228b5935171c952d417a269e4eea
treee29804006d4917dad9474cbd92b094fb6506d1e6
parentc944fbee3164a9b34c8b4bdad00f151c1f487f9e
Correct reduction
src/libs/ck-libs/io/ckio.C