An example for 2D array sections, and its usage 68/4568/5
authorraghavendrak <raghavendra066@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 20:08:54 +0000 (15:08 -0500)
committerSam White <white67@illinois.edu>
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 19:44:07 +0000 (14:44 -0500)
commit9212ce48e779fc3360e491b224cae977df4dd0eb
treec40549797370f33db50bb714d113908fdd59ee14
parent45973b455c5e1bbc1ac9db0b4a7c9b8ae4fede9a
An example for 2D array sections, and its usage

Change-Id: I616cd280d7c6bf2a35b0cdfb84ccd2e4f50bbd03
doc/charm++/sections.tex
examples/charm++/arraysection/Makefile
examples/charm++/arraysection/check1d.C [moved from examples/charm++/arraysection/check.C with 97% similarity]
examples/charm++/arraysection/check1d.ci [moved from examples/charm++/arraysection/check.ci with 94% similarity]
examples/charm++/arraysection/check2d.C [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/arraysection/check2d.ci [new file with mode: 0644]