CentralLB: remove redundant parameter 'count'
authorAbhinav S Bhatele <bhatele@illinois.edu>
Sat, 23 Oct 2010 23:13:50 +0000 (18:13 -0500)
committerAbhinav S Bhatele <bhatele@illinois.edu>
Sat, 6 Nov 2010 22:46:43 +0000 (17:46 -0500)
commit91720dba76546dea8da219a83ad3c082e0fc9230
treefa2ea91a0edbde87006927e907e0ec4dfd4e4372
parent4424b8b8b9838bfcd0b0f883c10f879f60149387
CentralLB: remove redundant parameter 'count'

Remove the 'count' parameter from four functions in CentralLB and fix the
corresponding compilation errors in combination LB implementations. The next
step is to change the work implementations in other load balancers.

Change docs and version number to reflect the ldb API change, so that
application load balancers in NAMD and ChaNGa can work either way.
doc/charm++/advancedlb.tex
src/ck-ldb/CentralLB.C
src/ck-ldb/CentralLB.h
src/ck-ldb/ComboCentLB.C
src/ck-ldb/ComboCentLB.h
src/ck-ldb/HybridLB.C
src/ck-ldb/HybridLB.h
src/ck-ldb/PhasebyArrayLB.C
src/ck-ldb/PhasebyArrayLB.h
src/scripts/configure
src/scripts/configure.in