Zerocopy API: Add an example with std::vector 59/4559/10
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 16:42:37 +0000 (09:42 -0700)
committerNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 21:16:08 +0000 (15:16 -0600)
commit90decc5b88a3d905274a3ff7d3e1d8d7e52711d4
tree20678a8927aa7e5c6d52e94be094d8f9aa84d613
parent9ba90ab3be663d13e45b219c0d8d70e5b3cabe59
Zerocopy API: Add an example with std::vector

Change-Id: I55d83b8d82ce9074538756f519928d772d2b854a
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_api/Makefile
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_api/simpleVec/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_api/simpleVec/simpleZCVec.C [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_api/simpleVec/simpleZCVec.ci [new file with mode: 0644]