build: makefile should remember and reuse build options
authorRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 05:41:34 +0000 (00:41 -0500)
committerRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 06:03:38 +0000 (01:03 -0500)
commit9080cd3af0d3d85b8bdc179e10b4e8133e78840f
tree98d7586fa4c87da9ccdfb5b6947925dbbe2b42de
parenta756917647bb11b537a4ae62b0b0ecf42b80ba29
build: makefile should remember and reuse build options

Its a pain to have to constantly pass OPTS= on the make cmd line
This is not a perfect solution, but it scratches a long-standing itch.
build
src/scripts/Makefile