Trace module api changes for pics. 94/894/7
authorYanhua Sun <sun51@illinois.edu>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 17:48:35 +0000 (11:48 -0600)
committerMichael Robson <mprobson@illinois.edu>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 19:53:19 +0000 (13:53 -0600)
commit904294e5c4000ad2d91daba3c92c90173318f431
tree47edd0711090d48d0fa7734c0455698ca0ad0542
parentaf3246bcbc9f0d6014f6cec865b5278b89eea7a8
Trace module api changes for pics.

Change-Id: I5feaaded3e6f677cf59e850032430b511852180b
17 files changed:
src/ck-core/ck.C
src/ck-core/cklocation.C
src/ck-cp/controlPoints.C
src/ck-perf/trace-bluegene.C
src/ck-perf/trace-bluegene.h
src/ck-perf/trace-projections.C
src/ck-perf/trace-projections.h
src/ck-perf/trace-simple.C
src/ck-perf/trace-simple.h
src/ck-perf/trace-summary.C
src/ck-perf/trace-summary.h
src/ck-perf/trace-utilization.C
src/ck-perf/trace-utilization.h
src/ck-perf/trace.h
src/libs/ck-libs/ckloop/CkLoop.C
src/xlat-i/sdag/CSdagConstruct.C
src/xlat-i/xi-Entry.C