configure: Drop archaic and incompletely used test
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 03:45:48 +0000 (22:45 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Thu, 4 Nov 2010 21:11:58 +0000 (16:11 -0500)
commit8f467566dc198d862e9d9b2856582d1f31fa97db
treedbeb592b70930712ad86fc5b5b36a50a86fc057a
parent1333d375c1e3bb53dfec7f6f9a3c8f77373e0e7f
configure: Drop archaic and incompletely used test
examples/fem/crack2D/config.C
examples/fem/crack2D/mesh.C
src/arch/win32/conv-autoconfig.h
src/ck-core/init.h
src/langs/bluegene/bigsim_init.C
src/libs/ck-libs/collide/collide_serial.C
src/scripts/configure
src/scripts/configure.in
src/scripts/conv-autoconfig.h.in
src/util/RTH.h