Drop support for PowerPC Mac OS X systems - last OS release was 2007
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 23:27:51 +0000 (17:27 -0600)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 23:28:06 +0000 (17:28 -0600)
commit8f189ff84487646e624570bd161d2601ce684829
tree46b556aa6a84b65b809ced4af74b576f281d7b67
parent109d2b2de74c78ccdbd0a24887ef59ed40f37dbd
Drop support for PowerPC Mac OS X systems - last OS release was 2007
24 files changed:
src/arch/mpi-darwin-ppc/cc-xlc.h [deleted file]
src/arch/mpi-darwin-ppc/cc-xlc.sh [deleted file]
src/arch/mpi-darwin-ppc/conv-mach-gm.h [deleted file]
src/arch/mpi-darwin-ppc/conv-mach-gm.sh [deleted file]
src/arch/mpi-darwin-ppc/conv-mach-mx.h [deleted file]
src/arch/mpi-darwin-ppc/conv-mach-mx.sh [deleted file]
src/arch/mpi-darwin-ppc/conv-mach-mx64.h [deleted file]
src/arch/mpi-darwin-ppc/conv-mach-mx64.sh [deleted file]
src/arch/mpi-darwin-ppc/conv-mach-smp.h [deleted file]
src/arch/mpi-darwin-ppc/conv-mach-smp.sh [deleted file]
src/arch/mpi-darwin-ppc/conv-mach.h [deleted file]
src/arch/mpi-darwin-ppc/conv-mach.sh [deleted file]
src/arch/net-darwin-ppc/cc-cc64.h [deleted file]
src/arch/net-darwin-ppc/cc-cc64.sh [deleted file]
src/arch/net-darwin-ppc/cc-xlc.h [deleted file]
src/arch/net-darwin-ppc/cc-xlc.sh [deleted file]
src/arch/net-darwin-ppc/conv-mach-clustermatic.h [deleted file]
src/arch/net-darwin-ppc/conv-mach-clustermatic.sh [deleted file]
src/arch/net-darwin-ppc/conv-mach-gm.h [deleted file]
src/arch/net-darwin-ppc/conv-mach-gm.sh [deleted file]
src/arch/net-darwin-ppc/conv-mach-mx.h [deleted file]
src/arch/net-darwin-ppc/conv-mach-mx.sh [deleted file]
src/arch/net-darwin-ppc/conv-mach.h [deleted file]
src/arch/net-darwin-ppc/conv-mach.sh [deleted file]