Issue #511: Automatically determine location of CUDA toolkit when building GPU Manager 03/303/7
authorHarshit Dokania <hdokani2@illinois.edu>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 21:01:43 +0000 (16:01 -0500)
committerHarshit Dokania <hdokani2@illinois.edu>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 03:56:03 +0000 (22:56 -0500)
commit8f0a0cde86b0838d0fa8e8ea2ce5832e688918f5
treea2565e6ba328128f3dd38f9977bf4295d6657c06
parent80d7d45568d8c7ac30187d458841c68039e2d4bf
Issue #511: Automatically determine location of CUDA toolkit when building GPU Manager

Change-Id: I7d3c4336fed5a9469ea05bac56d5a34d29084423
build
src/arch/cuda/hybridAPI/Makefile