ZC Direct API: Pass completion status as the return value for get and put 11/4611/8
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 18:32:24 +0000 (14:32 -0400)
committerNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 22:04:49 +0000 (16:04 -0600)
commit8ead5867d191f3fdd732be262da042783b2838fe
tree84d421129a2d6cec9f5e601ca647ac86fe4101b9
parent7ffc6660b8cef6e31a7a50b50365ba72b50a62f2
ZC Direct API: Pass completion status as the return value for get and put

CkNcpyStatus::complete is returned for memcpy and cma transfers
indicating successful completion and CkNcpyStatus::incomplete is
returned for rdma transfers indicating that the data transfer is
in-progress and not necessarily complete.

Change-Id: I7d9bb65dd2473d8d0e1f1e58fb7c2eeb257cd47c
doc/charm++/zerocopyapi.tex
examples/charm++/zerocopy/direct_api/reg/simple_get/simple_get.C
src/ck-core/ckrdma.C
src/ck-core/ckrdma.h