Remove unused previous ZC EM API code that is causing compilation errors 70/4870/2
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 17:36:30 +0000 (09:36 -0800)
committerNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 17:39:09 +0000 (11:39 -0600)
commit8d71b5270416d450c0d0c241068c41dba810442a
tree1a0b31990ec3423bcd07746a2a809c21bec36131
parent98727356f610e8a5d966fbfec4646a4568a2058e
Remove unused previous ZC EM API code that is causing compilation errors

This commit fixes the gni-cray{xc,xe} autobuild failures.

Change-Id: Ie809de6ca8bfc62593d768544b20208c22465f92
src/arch/gni/machine.C