Remove trailing spaces in smart-build.pl 23/5023/1
authorJaemin Choi <jchoi157@illinois.edu>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 21:54:17 +0000 (17:54 -0400)
committerJaemin Choi <jchoi157@illinois.edu>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 21:55:33 +0000 (17:55 -0400)
commit8d5c97d27884db14f7ff4edf8409027e5edd90ee
tree91251461efd9615c3ae9c46367858eebe52ea155
parentaff287c39dfe8cf2c489b9995c97494525b4d2fc
Remove trailing spaces in smart-build.pl

Change-Id: I1fd88d0d35679b717f0352eaed263dd004694170
smart-build.pl