charmxi sdag: Allow 'serial' instead of 'atomic'
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 20:50:38 +0000 (15:50 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 20:20:52 +0000 (15:20 -0500)
commit8d368834feca3538b796c545cd4a742e151b9852
tree2f3c83f14ca848e1c6571ed50894bb6952663e21
parente592c115004531266266f40a2b9bac541de40d87
charmxi sdag: Allow 'serial' instead of 'atomic'
src/xlat-i/xi-scan.C
src/xlat-i/xi-scan.l
tests/charm++/jacobi3d-sdag/jacobi3d.ci