Overload << operator for ckcomplex
authorAnshu Arya <arya3@illinois.edu>
Fri, 3 Sep 2010 17:51:28 +0000 (12:51 -0500)
committerAnshu Arya <arya3@illinois.edu>
Fri, 3 Sep 2010 18:21:33 +0000 (13:21 -0500)
commit8cc9ec51602f623ce43751804c4f88a7c7134b2a
tree8bf79d7716876602be324d4a3e975c7ddcf63f8c
parent1607b6f09abb80b8244975ea379d8105942a98c0
Overload << operator for ckcomplex

Can now output ckcomplex using conventional operator to simplify
output of complex numbers.
src/util/ckcomplex.h