Cleanup: Address -Wunused-result warnings 31/4931/1
authorEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 21:25:57 +0000 (15:25 -0600)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 22:01:22 +0000 (16:01 -0600)
commit8b23d911addd049ccc0c0d652c0c0cf6978b603f
treeebf9146c8ede7151b68195afcb276d6c403c9bc7
parent68c9cd5c396aab629238c6c06ac2a804b3e9c6cc
Cleanup: Address -Wunused-result warnings

Change-Id: I405351337319636472a288938ed4a51318919b25
src/ck-core/debug-charm.C
src/conv-ccs/conv-ccs.c