Pass a character array, and not its address, to fscanf()
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Thu, 5 May 2011 00:14:21 +0000 (19:14 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Thu, 5 May 2011 00:31:53 +0000 (19:31 -0500)
commit8923beec803e39eb51f70d771790654abb40f6b9
tree2e9b2caa6565d220740c224fd8df252e37688996
parent25e479139a44301e0cca2e2f4f712429a2c224c8
Pass a character array, and not its address, to fscanf()

Address a warning about passing a pointer to a character array, rather
than the array itself, to a function expecting char*.
src/conv-core/global-elfcopy.C