Convert libraries to inherit from CBase classes
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 04:46:27 +0000 (22:46 -0600)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 05:03:30 +0000 (23:03 -0600)
commit89235b7037d7b72a0d38da6bc842b88ac812e562
treef645d323946e4591a199a3bb233c14bd448f422a
parentd86eee01fddf7ba812b630aa9b459c85859f61f7
Convert libraries to inherit from CBase classes
src/libs/ck-libs/collide/collidecharm.C
src/libs/ck-libs/collide/collidecharm_impl.h
src/libs/ck-libs/fftlib/fftlib-normal.C
src/libs/ck-libs/fftlib/fftlib.h
src/libs/ck-libs/fftlib/rfftlib-normal.C
src/libs/ck-libs/irecv/receiver.C
src/libs/ck-libs/irecv/receiver.h
src/libs/ck-libs/mblock/mblock.C
src/libs/ck-libs/multiphaseSharedArrays/msa-DistPageMgr.h
src/libs/ck-libs/pose/sim.C
src/libs/ck-libs/pose/sim.h