doc: README with doc build instructions & RST overview 05/4905/7
authorMatthias Diener <mdiener@illinois.edu>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 21:41:05 +0000 (15:41 -0600)
committerRonak Buch <rabuch2@illinois.edu>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 18:26:49 +0000 (12:26 -0600)
commit8916b287a436660779cc12dc63d8abad314696c0
treea45c19646fbcca42eec7a48e3bfe104ca222037f
parentb25d36ce2fb19985ba0494481c2a1e4afe2c7d53
doc: README with doc build instructions & RST overview

Change-Id: I49df52d6ff1bc0a28b5ae031abac2fe7b4d707cc
doc/README.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/conf.py