configure: tweak so that older Mac OS X picks up that ntohl() is provided
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 22:28:41 +0000 (16:28 -0600)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 22:34:55 +0000 (16:34 -0600)
commit87afb0650c7fd769ad290aa34d9bd4d3a55093d8
treeed1e03a3f25a2c62c1654f3cfa04edb40858b135
parentcf05b8f1b26b5e9ff5f04c46ce260fcacdbbc9bc
configure: tweak so that older Mac OS X picks up that ntohl() is provided

Also tested as not breaking net-linux, net-linux-x86_64, or
net-darwin-x86_64 on modern Mac OS X. Windows builds are unaffected,
as they take the other branch of the #if.
src/scripts/configure
src/scripts/configure.in