doc: Utility script to inject markup into manual page head sections
authorRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 03:56:50 +0000 (22:56 -0500)
committerRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 20:01:18 +0000 (15:01 -0500)
commit879f739914376335a0dbfb7a6c59274a0c405436
tree3f80b30778306d271c748b2d6441a7c4c1294ba7
parent40507491349f0f6d38b41b3a8dd41e9edb122f79
doc: Utility script to inject markup into manual page head sections

Use fonts from google web fonts collection
doc/dot.latex2html-init
doc/manual.css