AMPI: implement all missing MPI functions to abort at runtime 26/5026/7
authorMatthias Diener <mdiener@illinois.edu>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 22:23:03 +0000 (17:23 -0500)
committerMatthias Diener <mdiener@illinois.edu>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 00:57:24 +0000 (19:57 -0500)
commit8794cf34db3233ff5974ffefff33b1e18977ad47
tree344f71ae0a85e388496d901c269109890dfc159c
parent0004b7629080904432ef980f5743d612d4a2a52c
AMPI: implement all missing MPI functions to abort at runtime

Change-Id: I1aeb0efd753d1d9be705dab95c59f8b740740b5c
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/Makefile
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/ampi.h
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/ampi_noimpl.C [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/mpio.h
src/scripts/configure.ac
tests/ampi/mpich-test/README.AMPI