Support #1725: Improving pup_stl testing 49/3949/4
authorSamarth Kulshreshtha <smkuls@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 23:44:35 +0000 (18:44 -0500)
committerRaghavendra K <raghavendra066@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 19:05:14 +0000 (14:05 -0500)
commit8787811cb7165035c33a1b26ab3164c2ec5e3f91
tree4ff7829251eb52fc48318f5eff41ec75fe92c8ae
parent143c31503241bd6fbfe504a60c864f381fcc22f9
Support #1725: Improving pup_stl testing

* The PUP routine for std::vector has different specializations for
vector<bool> and vector<T> where T is an arithmetic type. Adding test
cases for int, bool and float.

Change-Id: I16710bff9c62b69c620411310d31f77f853b07af
examples/charm++/PUP/Makefile
examples/charm++/PUP/STLPUP/HeapObjectSTL.h
examples/charm++/PUP/STLPUP/SimplePUP.C
examples/charm++/PUP/STLPUP/SimplePUP.ci
examples/charm++/PUP/STLPUP/SimplePUP.h