Delete/shift further cruft from old implementation
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 22:16:27 +0000 (17:16 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 23:28:35 +0000 (18:28 -0500)
commit8572525bd103678fce8f50a2d82fd92fe615e78f
tree5257898ca6402cfa7fe6ff5e464ba01b89216088
parent26ad94f6cdb0ff0153671b1343d6e2cf3845f640
Delete/shift further cruft from old implementation
src/libs/ck-libs/io/ckio.C
src/libs/ck-libs/io/ckio.h