GPU Manager: remove assumed location of CUDA toolkit
authorLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@illinois.edu>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 00:53:22 +0000 (18:53 -0600)
committerLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@illinois.edu>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 00:57:40 +0000 (18:57 -0600)
commit8394979e11954707c0f02c0fbe989f60b3019689
tree551e51eb23bf8d3a0cc82e3fbf765a39bbbd95d4
parent6aeadb3cf911246c79c843713a1f7246fdd0d3ec
GPU Manager: remove assumed location of CUDA toolkit
src/arch/cuda/hybridAPI/Makefile